Elliot Leung

Composer, Orchestrator, Multi-Instrumentalist

The official website of Elliot Leung. 梁皓一的官方網站。

Operation Red Sea Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

ORS 3000x3000Digi_HK:INTL_eng.jpg
ORS 3000x3000Digi_HK:INTL_eng.jpg

Operation Red Sea Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

70.00 100.00

Purchase the acclaimed soundtrack composed by Elliot Leung to the 4.5 billion blockbuster, Operation Red Sea.

Add To Cart

Track Listing:

01. Gulf of Aden

02. Enter the Sea Dragons

03. Men Of Duty

04. Brotherhood

05. Arrival

06. Armed to the Teeth

07. Naval Commandos

08. Warzone

09. Only Hope

10. Ambushed

11. Establishing Overwatch

12. Am I Worth It?

13. Threnody

14. Point of No Return

15. All Hell Breaks Loose

16. 11th Hour

17. Dawn After Dark

18. Cornered

19. Desert Storm

20. The valiant Flight

21. The Brave Stand Tall

22. The Strong Vanquish All

Photography by Hannah Wong and Kristen Chik

Graphic Design by Benedict Leung